Kul grej..

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense. NO CHEATING!


How are you feeling today?
Smurf's Theme

How do your friends see you?
ABC - The Jacksson Five

Will you get married?
Living next door to Alice

What is your best friend's theme song?
Happy Birthday

What is the story of your life?

Cotton Eyed Joe

What was high school like?
Give it to me - Timberland feat Justin

How can you get ahead in life?

99 Luftballons

What is the best thing about your friends?
Easy - Sugababes

What is today going to be like?
Touch me

What is in store for this weekend?
Life goes on - 2pac

What song describes you?
My oh my - Aqua

To describe your grandparents?
Freak of nature - Anastacia

How is your life going?
Saturday night

What song will they play at your funeral?
My heart gos boom

How does the world see you?
Dr Jones - Aqua

Will you have a happy life?
Gimmie gimmie gimmie - Abba

What do your friends really think of you?
God bless a girl in love

Do people secretly lust after you?
Every little thing - Carlene Carter

How can I make myself happy?
Sexy back - Justin Timberlake

What should you do with your life?
My Love - Justin Timberlake

Will you ever have children?
The look - Roxette


Kommentarer
Postat av: JENNA

hehe, tack!

jag ska jobba på en kycklinfabrik. inget glammigt jobb, men jag måste tjäna pengar :/

2008-06-14 @ 23:26:53
URL: http://gucciime.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin

Haha, jag älskar verkligen den här listan! Tror att jag har gjort den 10 gånger i bloggen snart ;)



Svar: Jag har verkligen ingen aning om vad jag ska göra efter studenten. Antingen jobba eller studera vidare till något. Eller resa, haha. Jag har verkligen inte bestämt någonting. Jag får ta det som det kommer och hoppas att det blir bra :) Det är ju trots allt ett år kvar.

2008-06-14 @ 23:27:26
URL: http://malin90w.blogg.se/
Postat av: Evelina - blivande brud <3

mm precis =)

njae nervös är jag nog inte, men förväntasnfull och gladpirrig i magen liksom =)



kram o sov gott!

2008-06-14 @ 23:39:58
URL: http://evelinastrand.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ida

Svar: Jag har en Sony Ericsson P1i. Kan nog se ganska avancerad ut men det är den inte. Många gamla vanliga funktioner. Enda skillnaden är väl pekskärmen :P

2008-06-15 @ 10:24:19
URL: http://lifeisfordummies.blogg.se/

Lämna en söt kommentar här om du vill!

Vad heter du?
Ska jag komma ihåg dig till nästa gång?

Email?

Har du en egen blogg så jag kan kika in där?

Vad hade du på hjärtat nu då?

Trackback
RSS 2.0